Rapid City Chamber of Commerce

Public Policy Committe

Haven Stuck


Chair: Haven Stuck
Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & LeBrun

Staff Liason/Chamber Lobbyist: Lynn Kendall


To increase business awareness and involvement in political and legislative issues. Advocate for business and the community at the local, state and national levels.

PPC Program Of Work (pdf) (FY2018 Pending)

PPC Committee Membership Application

Committee Members

Randy Hamburg
Helen Usera
John Way
Josh Shields
Ben Wudke
Hugh Boyle
Rob Timm
Talbot Wieczorek
Scott Engmann
Haven Stuck
Dean Aaruand
Linda Rabe
Lynn Kendall
Tim Doyle
Mike Diedrich
Kitty Kinsman


+ View All

Chamber Events

+ View All

Community Events

February 16

Children's Theater Play "Tune Kaboom in The Cave of Doom"to be Performed in Lead

When:  2:00pm / Historic Homestake Opera House-313 W. Main Street, Lead

+ Learn More

February 16

Sweetheart Dinner & Dance

When:  5:30pm / South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

+ Learn More

February 17

High Plains Live! Presents: Lyle Berry Band

When:  2:00pm / High Plains Western Heritage Center

+ Learn More

February 21

Salary Negotiation Skills “Work Smart” Workshop for Women presented by the American Association of University Women (AAUW)

When:  8:30am / Black Hills State University - Rapid City

+ Learn More