Rapid City Chamber of Commerce


Tracy Egge

Chair: Tracy Manning-Egge

Staff Liaison: Linda Rabe 

Objective: To maintain good relations with our current members, new businesses, visiting dignitaries, area communities and to recruit new members. We act as one of the fund-raising arms for the Chamber acting as the “Go To” committee for Chamber needs.

Diplomat Program of Work (pdf)

Diplomat Application

Application (pdf)

Committee Members

Larry Adams
Hugh Boyle
John Carlson
Jeff Carsrud
Jeff Cullum
Mike Derby
Sandy Diegel
Judy Dryden
Ron Jeffries
Merle Karen
Ken Kirkeby
Tracy Mannning Egge
Ozzie Osheim
Dennis Popp
Doug Rogers
Terry Rymer
Sandra Schwan
Dewey Smith
Mike Stec
Mutch Usera

Tom Helland, Board Chair
Doug Theel, Board Liaison 
Merle Bach
Ernest Barton
Brian Boyer
John Brockelsby
Gary Brown
Pete Cappa
Al Cornella
Bruce Dahl
Rollie Hill
Kevin Martin
Doug Peterson
Bruce Rampelberg
Eddie Rypkema
John Schmidt
Kurt Solay
Dave True
Dan Warren
Doug Lind
Jim Hilton